Charlene Kennedy

Owner & Registered Dietitian

T. (613) 686-6355 ext. 404

charlene@goodfoodadvice.ca

 

Krista Goodridge

Administrative Assistant

T. (613) 686-6355 ext. 409

admin@goodfoodadvice.ca

Mailing Address

503-2039 Roberston Road

Ottawa, ON K2H 8R2


T. (613) 686-6355

F. (613) 691-1167

info@goodfoodadvice.ca

Associate Dietitians

Monette Comeau

(613) 686-6355 ext. 402

monette@goodfoodadvice.ca

Katie Halikowski Funk

(613) 686-6355 ext. 407

katie@goodfoodadvice.ca

Erica Langley

(613) 686-6355 ext. 401

erica@goodfoodadvice.ca

Genevieve Marleau

(613) 686-6355 ext. 406

genevieve@goodfoodadvice.ca

Claire Murphy

(613) 686-6355 ext. 410

claire@goodfoodadvice.ca

Andree-Anne Mutchmore

(613) 686-6355 ext. 403

andreeanne@goodfoodadvice.ca

Catherine Pouliot

(613) 686-6355 ext. 400

catherine@goodfoodadvice.ca

Kennedy Nutrition offers nutrition consultations to residents of Ottawa, Kingston and throughout Eastern Ontario.

At this time, we are offering phone and virtual sessions.  Appointments may be scheduled using the booking button on any page of our website.  

In-person home visits remain available upon request.