Charlene Kennedy

Owner & Registered Dietitian

T. (613) 686-6355 ext. 404

charlene@goodfoodadvice.ca

 

Krista Goodridge

Administrative Assistant

T. (613) 686-6355 ext. 409

admin@goodfoodadvice.ca

 

Clinic Address

503-2039 Roberston Road

Ottawa, ON K2H 8R2

 

T. (613) 686-6355

F. (613) 691-1167

info@goodfoodadvice.ca

Associate Dietitians

Erica Langley

(613) 686-6355 ext. 401

erica@goodfoodadvice.ca

Genevieve Marleau

(613) 686-6355 ext. 406

genevieve@goodfoodadvice.ca

Claire Murphy

(613) 686-6355 ext. 410

claire@goodfoodadvice.ca

Andree-Anne Mutchmore

(613) 686-6355 ext. 403

andreeanne@goodfoodadvice.ca

Allison Phillips

(613) 686-6355 ext. 407

allison@goodfoodadvice.ca

Catherine Pouliot

(613) 686-6355 ext. 400

catherine@goodfoodadvice.ca

Chelsea Rae

(613) 686-6355 ext. 411

chelsea@goodfoodadvice.ca

Due to COVID-19, we have temporarily closed our Bells Corners clinic.  Phone and virtual appointments are available using the booking button on any page of our website.  In-person home visits remain available upon request.

Kennedy Nutrition offers in-person nutrition consultations to residents of Ottawa, Kingston and throughout Eastern Ontario.

Our clinic is located in Bells Corners, in the Bell Mews building, next to the Holiday Inn.  We’re within commuting distance from Barrhaven, Manotick, Kanata, Nepean, Manotick, Carp and Stittsville.